FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

X
Add Titty Voyeur Watch Big Tit Models on Sex Cams for Free to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Mikyy Lovee's Profile

Credit Tier

Mikyy Lovee

Customers rated Mikyy Lovee 5 out of 5 based on 28 reviews

Hello there! If You see me on-line that means I am horny as hell!!!
 
1 of 3
Vantyy
Wrote on: October 30, 2019
If a million poets wrote a million nights, they would only describe three-eighths of your beauty.
I want to kiss you on your mouth. I want to invoke like God your wedge. Stay here with you forever, love. Only one thing I know.I want to bathe in your laughter. I want to feel your icy calm. Only with you up to your ears in sin, love.
I love the days when ordinary events turn into unrepeatable experiences because I'm with you. I love you for what you do, what you say and what you are.Life has brought me many joys, beautiful moments and especially you.I imagine looking into your deep eyes, liking your lips, smelling the compelling scent of your body, and enjoying your hot kisses.Ever since I've known you, I've been floating in the clouds
Vantyy
Wrote on: October 28, 2019
Mikyy you wake up all my senses, every time I see your eyes and your body and your cute smile.Absolutely perfect girl in every way. Youre so cute and friendly. Time with you is wonderful. You´re the best that met me in my life.You´re so special girl, I never meet someone like you.Always with you I love to spend time.I enjoing every minute,every moment with you. Your smile is like the first rays of the sun.It´s like a drug and I absolutely love it.You´r eyes are like the shining stars in night. <3 :*
The_Gunslinger
Wrote on: October 1, 2019
Mikyy is everything that you could possibly want in a woman and more!! She is honest, kind, cute and she has an amazing butt! She is your friend when you need a friend, and you can talk to her about anything. But in one quick second, that can all change,. as you both begin to explore the naughty and sometimes dirtiest reaches of your minds,. She will become your lover,. your mistress, or even the woman that will fuck your girl while you sit back and enjoy the show before joining in! No matter what the fantasy, the fetish, the kink or desire,. Mikyy will leave you breathless, exhausted but still wanting more with a smile left on both her face and your! Take care of this Princess and she will most definitely take care of you ;)
onmycloud
Wrote on: September 21, 2019
Yeah miss M a lady with style and class its always good to enter her room with her great smile and naughty thoughts, just imagine her wearing a long classy dress with high heels and no panty i guess i keep on dreaming.:)
Im glad i entered your room and treat this lady with respect show your love!
mattlenn
Wrote on: September 20, 2019
Be careful, when you come in her room, you'll never leave it. Mikyy is soo attractive, soo hot and perfect... But also soo wonderful, kind and funny. The woman of your dreams. She is the best woman. And I know for sure I'll be back in her room because I know she will fill all my fantasies and our private will be so incredibles!!
wcarter29
Wrote on: September 17, 2019
Mikyy Lovee is a truly amazing woman. She is truly mesmerizing, so mind-blowingly sexy, and so irresistibly flawless in every way, every time I see her. The first time I ever met her here, was truly mind-blowing and I should say, and very hot, but she was incredible, sexy in every way. She makes me happy every time I see her and when we go private together. I love her. She is the best woman and very sexy but also elegant. She has all my love, respect, passion and desire. Always my Princess. Many kisses.
wcarter29
Wrote on: September 17, 2019
Mikyy Lovee is a truly amazing woman. She is truly mesmerizing, so mind-blowingly sexy, and so irresistibly flawless in every way, every time I see her. The first time I ever met her here, was truly mind-blowing and I should say, and very hot, but she was incredible, sexy in every way. She makes me happy every time I see her and when we go private together. I love her. She is the best woman and very sexy but also elegant. She has all my love, respect, passion and desire. Always my Princess. Many kisses.
boogyboy
Wrote on: September 4, 2019
Mikyy is TEN STAR with Seven-Eleven and 21 Forever. If one is needing a magnetic North to point needle, Mikyy is the star for you.
Nickltb
Wrote on: August 18, 2019
This lady is amazing. So beautiful and her body is fantastic! Very sexy as she put heels on and glasses for me and was such a flirtatious lady.
TittiesInspector
Wrote on: August 18, 2019
Wow, best legs, best ass, best boobs, and best everything!
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Mikyy Lovee. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!
Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Titty Voyeur

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use